Warning: Declaration of tie_mega_menu_walker::start_el(&$output, $item, $depth, $args, $id = 0) should be compatible with Walker_Nav_Menu::start_el(&$output, $item, $depth = 0, $args = Array, $id = 0) in /customers/0/3/d/advancedwarfare.co.uk/httpd.www/wp-content/themes/sahifa/functions/theme-functions.php on line 1965 Havoc DLC and Zombies release time PS4 PS3 and PC - Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Hot News
Havoc DLC and Zombies release time PS4 PS3 and PC

Havoc DLC and Zombies release time PS4 PS3 and PC

What time is the Havoc DLC and Zombies released for download today? PS4, PS3 and PC.

Although there’s time confirmed by Sledgehammer yet, COD map packs do usually stick to a similar pattern each month. We were accurate last month and here are our estimates (it may differ slightly for each platform):

1am Pacific Time
4am Eastern Time
9am GMT

PC Version is delayed until 3rd March! Click here for full details.

1 of 1

Leave a Reply