Warning: Declaration of tie_mega_menu_walker::start_el(&$output, $item, $depth, $args, $id = 0) should be compatible with Walker_Nav_Menu::start_el(&$output, $item, $depth = 0, $args = Array, $id = 0) in /customers/0/3/d/advancedwarfare.co.uk/httpd.www/wp-content/themes/sahifa/functions/theme-functions.php on line 0 Clan Wars starting TODAY (Dec 5th) - ending 8th December - Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Hot News
Clan Wars starting TODAY (Dec 5th) – ending 8th December

Clan Wars starting TODAY (Dec 5th) – ending 8th December

It’s been announced that the first Clan War for Call of Duty Advanced Warfare will start today with the times listed below.

START: Friday, December 5th at 12PM PT (8PM UK Time)
END: Monday, December 8th at 12PM PT (8PM UK Time).

Prepare for battle with the first engagement of the season starting Friday, December 5th at 12PM PST / 9PM CET and continuing through Monday, December 8th at 12PM PST / 9PM CET.Check the Call of Duty®: Advanced Warfare Companion app’s home page to see which division your Clan will start out in for the Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare season. Clans that participated in the qualifying event may be placed in a higher division depending on their performance. All other Clans will begin in the Bronze division, with the possibility of climbing to higher divisions by achieving a top ranking in their group.

– Beachhead Studios

First place finishers in Gold and Platinum Division with be rewarded with the Gold Centurion Exo/Shin Guards.

1 of 1

Leave a Reply