Hot News

Advanced Warfare Multiplayer Reveal – Live Stream WATCH

The Multiplayer reveal of Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare is close.

Activision and Sledgehammer games have been developing for many years the next instalment of Call of Duty. Set a few decades in the future the world is about to see the next generation of online multiplayer gaming.

This livestream will be LIVE on August 11, 2014 (Monday) and begin at 10 a.m. PST, 1 p.m. EST and 6 p.m. UK time.

1 of 1

One comment

Leave a Reply